This event is endorsed
and organized by

2nd EAI International Conference on Smart Grid Inspired Future Technologies

March 27–28, 2017 | London, Great Britain

General Chair

Victor C. M Leung, The University of British Columbia, Canada


General Co-Chairs

Michael Chai,  Queen Mary University of London, UK

Oliver Jung, Austrian Institute of Technology

Yue Chen, Queen Mary University of London, UK

Kun Yang, University of Essex, UK


Technical Program Committee Co-Chairs

Eng Tseng Lau, Queen Mary University of London, UK

Sandford Bessler,  Austrian Institute of Technology, Austria

Jonathan Loo, Middlesex University, UK


Web Chair

Anhtuan Le, Lancaster University, UK


Publicity and Social Media Chair

Chunsheng Zhu, University of British Columbia


Workshops Chair

Alexandr Vasenev, University of Twente, Netherland


Sponsorship & Exhibits Chair

Valerie Livina, National Physical Laboratory (NPL), UK


Publications Chair

Tomonori Nakayama, University of Tsukuba, Japan


Posters and PhD Track Chair

Qingping Yang, Brunel University London, UK


Local Chair

Eng Tseng Lau, Queen Mary University of London, UK


Conference Manager

Barbara Fertalova, European Alliance for Innovation (EAI)