This event is endorsed
and organized by

1st EAI International Conference on Smart Grid Inspired Future Technologies

May 19–20, 2016 | Liverpool, Great Britain

General Chairs

Victor C.M. Leung, The University of British Columbia, Canada

Kun Yang, University of Essex, UK

Technical Program Committee Chairs

Jia Hu, University of Exeter, UK

Yan Zhang, Simula Research Laboratory, Norway

Publicity and Social Media Chair

Lei Liu, Shandong University, China

Publication Chair

Jianliang Gao, Imperial College, UK

Workshops Chair

Shusen Yang, University of Liverpool

Ming Xia, Ericsson Research USA

Sponsorship & Exhibits Chair

Mark Barrett-Baxendale,  Liverpool Hope University, UK

Local Chair

Jia Hu, University of Exeter, UK

Web Chair

Stewart Blakeway, Liverpool Hope University, UK

Conference Manager

Barbara Fertalova, EAI